Home > I'm being hard on myself > Cross purposes, I speak at

Cross purposes, I speak at

Look at my thoughts on ambition, then read my clarification, then tell me I’ve not got a problem with internal consistency.

Does anybody know what I mean?  Do I?

Are you allowed ambitions as long as they don’t involve Banking, Finance or Government?

What if your Banking Ambition is to destroy all Banking?

Mind you, that’s unoriginal to say the least.  Judging by the results, an awful lot of people in the world of money had that very ambition, and by gods didn’t they nearly manage it?  Bloody good show!  Better luck next time!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

