Home > and the like, I'm being hard on myself > Breaking the news…

Breaking the news…

Other: You know what?

Fog: What?

Other: No you don’t know what.  You never know what.

Fog: Know what?

Other: Why do you never know what?

Fog: What don’t I know?

Other: You don’t know why you never know what?

Fog: I never knew.

Other: You never know why you never know.

Fog: What’s not never not to know?

Other: You don’t know why you’ve never known why you never know?

Fog: Do you know why I never know why I never knew why I never know?

Other: You don’t know if I know why you’ve never known what you never do?

Fog: Don’t you know if you know why I’ve never known what I never knew not knowing?

Other: You don’t know if I know why you never knew what you didn’t know?

Fog: I’ve never known.

Other: You never do.

Fog: I know.

Other: I’m pregnant.

Fog: What?

Other: I’m pregnant.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

